Let’s Start Over

Leave comments by clicking the ❤

From My Prayer Journal

“You have provided me with so much. I had lost faith and I never understood why things never happened. I felt alone,confused,led down so many empty paths. I have felt jealous, not thankful,blamed others. I had put all this feelings ahead of you. All I cared about was me …
I have layer and layer upon myself of pain, guilt, and ugliness. I am ashamed. I still want to push down those feelings. To hide – disappear. Lord, help me to start bring up all those layers. Let me feel like I am opening up. You are the one and only that can heal me. You are so loving and the More I learn about you – the more I realize what I am meant to be – and what You made me for. I know Jesus is the one with that bandage that gap. Jesus, I pray and want you to know you are first in my heart.

Lord, I can never thank you – I can thank you every minute, second of everyday – and not begin to touch the glory of grace you have for me –

Let me continue to feel you – I know you are here – right now – you move my hands my eyes – Let my eye’s open up more towards You,

Amen “

 

342ddf16fe6e96ad2a274946b09141d1

 

Image9

2 thoughts on “Let’s Start Over

Leave love :

