100 Days of Happiness – Day One

378c119f3e1f1bdd5e67bd4f692f729a

I am starting a new project. ( I am always looking for creative outlets!) I have been seeing this around a lot. I think it is a cool idea!

I will post 100 days of pictures that make me happy. Simple. My online photo album of sorts.

Since I was a kid I keep journals. I think I have like 15 now. This is a great outlet for me. I talk to God in my journal too. I love writing letters to Him. Sometimes that is actually easier than speaking. I also write memories ( I seem to forget a lot) . It is a great way to go back and see how God has brought you through some nasty storms.

I hope you will see daily things that make you happy!

Journals

4 thoughts on “100 Days of Happiness – Day One

      • I’ll share with you, what a fellow blogger shared with me some months ago: “even if the numbers aren’t there, don’t think that you’re not making an impact. Don’t worry about the stats, and keep sharing your heart, as the Spirit leads you.” 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave love :

