Are you a bedazzling lady of Christ?

I have a small group on facebook that gears towards women’s fellowship. This group is growing one by one. We are seeing support and understanding how important God’s plan in our lives. This is a journey for all of us. I had made a small safe community in a social media setting. I know God is working in this group.

If you want to be a part of this – you should add me as a friend – the group is secret and invite only. God has put this on my heart for ladies to connect.

Here is my facebook: Natasha Scott

Here is a little intro for the group. We would love to have you!

Leave love :

