Your Hand Here

I am so happy I have a hand that is for me to hold. I may not see this hand everyday – but when I do – it is connecting our hearts and soul.

The hands are hard working – making sure everything is taking cared of. The hands bring touch that we know we need.

When our hands are together – it brings color into my life – I know these hands will protect me and love me and never bring me pain. I love the hands – it is an outreach to the heart!

Thank you for giving me a chance to share the magic that hands have – I will always take care of those hands. I will nurish and protect any pain that comes our way..

One thought on “Your Hand Here

Leave love :

